Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,8
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Friederike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Februar 2018
    Ich hatte kein warmes Wasser, aber es ist sehr heiss in der stadt, da stört das kaum.
    Netter deutsch u englisch sprechender Besitzer, man kann für einen Aufpreis das Zimmer noch länger nutzen, falls man einen Nachtbus hat. Ws gibt extra Schliessfächer.
    Bernhard Mitter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2017
    - Warmwasser braucht lange in der Dusche (aber auch nicht schlimm)!
    + Sehr freundlicher Gastgeber spricht sogar etwas Deutsch und hervorragend Englisch + Hervorragendes Frühstück + saubere Zimmer
    Jane CROWLEY
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018

    Great owner

    Owner was very friendly, very informative, booked us for nazca lines and got us a guide for museum, to go up tower, and sunset on top of hills which was beautiful, breakfast was good, would recommend for 1 or 2 nights
    Eva Linde
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018

    Nice cheap hotel with secure car parking

    Only small things which, considering the price, are really nothing. A bit noisy in the morning because of roosters. The breakfast for 10soles extra is not really worth it, better get something at a restaurant.
    Very good value for cheap price. Very nice owner. Secure parking for our car in the garage. Nice courtyard where you can chill and drink beer. Good wifi. Hot shower with an actual shower cabin so you don't set the whole bathroom under water.
    Tanja
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carla-Renee
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018

    Juan was lovely & very accommodating. Clean, comfortable, great location.

    Nil
    Juan was lovely & very accommodating! He waited up until midnight for our arrival to check us in! Also we weren't feeling well & he allowed us to rest in room for the day for an extra 20 soles and directed us to closest pharmacy. Room & bathroom clean & cool (with breeze coming through bathroom window) and one of best breakfasts that we have had at a hostel (scrambled eggs/juice/tea/coffee/bread rolls/jam/butter). Great value for money :)
    Marco Umaña
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Januar 2018

    Great value for your money!

    Nothing
    The lobby to drink a beer and share time with friends was lovely, also the room was clean and comfortable, and the attention was excellent
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Dezember 2017

    Comfortable hostel with a friendly owner

    Nothing, it was perfect for a one night stay, which is what most people want in Nazca
    Comfortable room for one night stay. The owner is very friendly and helpful in helping you organise visits to the Nazca lines, even if you're not wishing to book a tour.
    Pilar Canaza
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    7. Dezember 2017
    Only got 1 towel
    Nice place yo chill out
    Antto Minkkinen
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. November 2017
    Smell of smoke (maybe from rubbish burning). Crow of rooster and dogs barking at night. But all of these came from outside, not from the hotel.
    Owner family was super friendly and helpful! Breakfast was good.
    Masako
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    The owner was very friendly and spoke English, French, and even some Japanese . Very helpful. We visited in low season so there weren't many guests, but it was very relaxing to spend an afternoon in the patio courtyard. Would recommend serving eggs and rice for breakfast instead of the buttered ham sandwich . We wholeheartedly recommend this hostel if you're staying in Nasca. 10 minute walk from the bus terminals
    Rebecca
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Oktober 2017
    You can't stay in the common areas of the property after checkout without paying to keep your room the rest of the day (of around 3/4 your room rate). We booked a tour in the afternoon through the hostel so they would let us stay for the few hours between checkout and the tour starting. Not a lot of atmosphere for a solo traveller.
    Good sized room and bathroom Nice common garden area They will store your bags after checkout for free until 6pm Booked our Nazca lines flights through them for a fair price.
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Oktober 2017
    Really good value for money, the owners are super nice and helpful. Nice little outdoor bar area
    Gwenn
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. September 2017
    Owner speaks perfect english and arranged a flight including pick-up from the hostel fir a good price. Rooms correspond to the pictures, super clean
    Sebastien
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. August 2017
    No hot water in the afternoon
    Nice garden to relax, nice and helpful staff
    Tom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Juli 2017

    Good value accomodation

    Good little place with very friendly and helpful staff. It's about a 5 minute walk from the main street. We booked a flight through the hotel and it was very good.
    Emmie
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juli 2017

    Getting Up Close & Personal With the Nazca Lines

    The owner of the hostel himself took the trouble of picking me up at the bus station, took time to guide me through the attractions of the city and how to book my dreamed of Nasca line flight. He and his family were very warm and accommodating. Food was great too!
    Carol
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Mai 2017
    Paid for breakfast when a B and B it should be included
    The owner was very helpful and his wife also
    Philip josef
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2017
    The owner is possibly the best/friendliest man on earth! Helped us with everything and was knowledgeble about the area and Its history. He practises english french and japaners in his sparetime and is always onsight and ready to assist you with just about anything.
Bewertungen werden geladen