Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
7,8
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Joyce
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 november 2017

    Een topper!

    Het enige minpuntje is dat je geen sleutel van de voordeur hebt waardoor je de eigenaar moet vragen de deur te openen als je het gebouw wilt verlaten en betreden.
    Het hostel ligt in een rustige straat op slechts een aantal minuten lopen van de hoofdstraat. hierdoor is er in de nacht geen sprake van geluidsoverlast. De eigenaar is erg vriendelijk, spreekt perfect Engels en weet precies hoe hij het zijn gasten naar de zin moet maken. De kamers zijn eenvoudig maar ontzettend schoon. De badkamer is modern en de douche is ruim en heeft krachtig, warm water. Het ontbijt is zeer goed; vers fruit, ei, kaas, sap en verse broodjes. Een pluspunt is de tuin, waar je onder het genot van een drankje even kunt bijkomen van een drukke dag. En dit alles voor een zeer gunstige prijs.
    Jane CROWLEY
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 mei 2018

    Great owner

    Owner was very friendly, very informative, booked us for nazca lines and got us a guide for museum, to go up tower, and sunset on top of hills which was beautiful, breakfast was good, would recommend for 1 or 2 nights
    Eva Linde
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 april 2018

    Nice cheap hotel with secure car parking

    Only small things which, considering the price, are really nothing. A bit noisy in the morning because of roosters. The breakfast for 10soles extra is not really worth it, better get something at a restaurant.
    Very good value for cheap price. Very nice owner. Secure parking for our car in the garage. Nice courtyard where you can chill and drink beer. Good wifi. Hot shower with an actual shower cabin so you don't set the whole bathroom under water.
    Tanja
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carla-Renee
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 maart 2018

    Juan was lovely & very accommodating. Clean, comfortable, great location.

    Nil
    Juan was lovely & very accommodating! He waited up until midnight for our arrival to check us in! Also we weren't feeling well & he allowed us to rest in room for the day for an extra 20 soles and directed us to closest pharmacy. Room & bathroom clean & cool (with breeze coming through bathroom window) and one of best breakfasts that we have had at a hostel (scrambled eggs/juice/tea/coffee/bread rolls/jam/butter). Great value for money :)
    Marco Umaña
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 januari 2018

    Great value for your money!

    Nothing
    The lobby to drink a beer and share time with friends was lovely, also the room was clean and comfortable, and the attention was excellent
    Chris
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 december 2017

    Comfortable hostel with a friendly owner

    Nothing, it was perfect for a one night stay, which is what most people want in Nazca
    Comfortable room for one night stay. The owner is very friendly and helpful in helping you organise visits to the Nazca lines, even if you're not wishing to book a tour.
    Pilar Canaza
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    7 december 2017
    Only got 1 towel
    Nice place yo chill out
    Antto Minkkinen
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 november 2017
    Smell of smoke (maybe from rubbish burning). Crow of rooster and dogs barking at night. But all of these came from outside, not from the hotel.
    Owner family was super friendly and helpful! Breakfast was good.
    Masako
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 oktober 2017
    The owner was very friendly and spoke English, French, and even some Japanese . Very helpful. We visited in low season so there weren't many guests, but it was very relaxing to spend an afternoon in the patio courtyard. Would recommend serving eggs and rice for breakfast instead of the buttered ham sandwich . We wholeheartedly recommend this hostel if you're staying in Nasca. 10 minute walk from the bus terminals
    Rebecca
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 oktober 2017
    You can't stay in the common areas of the property after checkout without paying to keep your room the rest of the day (of around 3/4 your room rate). We booked a tour in the afternoon through the hostel so they would let us stay for the few hours between checkout and the tour starting. Not a lot of atmosphere for a solo traveller.
    Good sized room and bathroom Nice common garden area They will store your bags after checkout for free until 6pm Booked our Nazca lines flights through them for a fair price.
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 oktober 2017
    Really good value for money, the owners are super nice and helpful. Nice little outdoor bar area
    Gwenn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 september 2017
    Owner speaks perfect english and arranged a flight including pick-up from the hostel fir a good price. Rooms correspond to the pictures, super clean
    Sebastien
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 augustus 2017
    No hot water in the afternoon
    Nice garden to relax, nice and helpful staff
    Tom
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 juli 2017

    Good value accomodation

    Good little place with very friendly and helpful staff. It's about a 5 minute walk from the main street. We booked a flight through the hotel and it was very good.
    Emmie
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juli 2017

    Getting Up Close & Personal With the Nazca Lines

    The owner of the hostel himself took the trouble of picking me up at the bus station, took time to guide me through the attractions of the city and how to book my dreamed of Nasca line flight. He and his family were very warm and accommodating. Food was great too!
    Carol
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 mei 2017
    Paid for breakfast when a B and B it should be included
    The owner was very helpful and his wife also
    Philip josef
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 maart 2017
    The owner is possibly the best/friendliest man on earth! Helped us with everything and was knowledgeble about the area and Its history. He practises english french and japaners in his sparetime and is always onsight and ready to assist you with just about anything.
    J.D.
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    10 maart 2017

    Hot rooms, Unfriendly staff

    Rooms were hot and muggy with no fan. Unfriendly and unwelcoming staff. Having an always locked front door, even though there was a locked front gate we had a key for was an annoyance. No kitchen, and breakfast/coffee was extra and over priced.
    Rooms and facilities were basic but clean.
Beoordelingen worden geladen